Procurement Training Unit
E-mail: procurement.training@undp.org

Torben Soll
Deputy Director
Phone: (+45) 4533 6060
E-mail: torben.soll@undp.org 

Marco Søsted
Acting Team-Lead
Phone: (+45) 4533 6056
E-mail: marco.sosted@undp.org

Yuriy Silayev
Procurement Specialist
E-mail: yuriy.silayev@undp.org
Phone: (+45) 4533 6070

Anne Christensen
Administrative Associate
E-mail: anne.christensen@undp.org
Phone: (+45) 4533 6045

Adam Khalil
Training Associate
Phone: (+45) 4533 6047
E-mail: adam.khalil@undp.org

Shaun Spiesser
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (+45) 4533 6064
E-mail: shaun.spiesser@undp.org

‚Äč